Athletics

Welcome to the home of White County athletics.  White County competes in region 7AAAA and is a proud member of the GHSA. White County has an excellent athletic tradition consistently producing high-quality teams.  Please use our website as a reference for coach contacts. 

 Check out our WCHS Sports App below for individual sports schedules.  
                                                                              

Thank you for your support of Warrior Athletics!

Athletic Director: Alan Griffin

alan.griffin@white.k12.ga.us

Follow on Twitter @WCwarriorAD

 

 

WCHS Head Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Cheer

(competition & sideline)

Renee Langston

renee.langston@white.k12.ga.us

 

Cross Country    

Sam Borg    

sam.borg@white.k12.ga.us

 

Football    

Tim Cokely

 tim.cokely@white.k12.ga.us

 

Softball

Drew Owens

drew.owens@white.k12.ga.us

 

Volleyball

Laura Gazaway

laura.gazaway@white.k12.ga.us

WCHS Volleyball

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Sam Borg

 sam.borg@white.k12.ga.us

 

Girls Basketball

Jarvis Davenport

jarvis.davenport@white.k12.ga.us

 

Basketball Cheer

Renee Langston

renee.langston@white.k12.ga.us

 

Wrestling

Patrick Lowendick

patrick.lowendick@white.k12.ga.us

 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Josh Bartlett

josh.bartlett@white.k12.ga.us

 

Boys Golf

Patrick Lowendick

patrick.lowendick@white.k12.ga.us

 

Girls Golf

Darrell Dorsey

darrell.dorsey@white.k12.ga.us

 

Boy Soccer

Jeremy Stille

jeremy.stille@white.k12.ga.us

 

Girls Soccer

Brad Kolowich

brad.kolowich@white.k12.ga.us

 

Tennis

Monika Knight

monika.knight@white.12.ga.us

 

Boys Track

Bill Ballard

bill.ballard@white.k12.ga.us

 

Girls Track

Jake Cantrell

jake.cantrell@white.k12.ga.us

 

Comments